top of page
About IE Sports Radio

From what began as a simple one hour all sports show by founder Larry B. back on May 15, 2014 all the way till now it has been quite the journey and we're only just beginning. Throughout the last nine years, IE Sports Radio has become an international sports podcast network consisting of a team of over thirty colleagues throughout the United States that was assembled through social media. We have a large total of shows that revolve each year from shows concentrating on single sports, to themed shows lacing other concepts with sports, and a regional series covering sports in different regions of the USA. We are available on a variety platforms including Apple, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Google Podcast, Amazon Music, Castbox, Deezer, Podcast Addict, Podchaser, JioSaavn, YouTube, and each show page here on the IE Sports Radio website through Spreaker dot com. You can reach us at iesportsradio@gmail.com and be sure to check out our social media pages on X, Instagram, Facebook, and TikTok at @ IESportsRadio. We're dedicated to delivering the latest in sports without the controversy and we're proud of it. We thank all of our loyal listeners who have been listening from the beginning, our loyal listeners who tuned in somewhere in the last few years and have stayed aboard, and all of our newest listeners who may become loyal listeners in the future. We thank you all for making IE Sports Radio Your Direct Feed For All That Is Sports!

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
5D967012-6E00-4E0D-A1F3-709711CA27F7.jpe

What's Going On Today At IE Sports Radio

Thursday May 9th 2024

  • 2pm EST/11am PST New York State of Sports

  • 7pm EST/4pm PST Magic City Scoreboard

  • 8pm EST/5pm PST The Extra Mile

bottom of page